0
10018 Kirkaspen Dr Houston, TX 77089
LOCAL: (281) 484-8883
Shop
Customer Reviews
BOUQUETS & ETC BY BETTY
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

When the plant arrangement arrived, it was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement I ordered was absolutely amazing! My Mother loved it! Thank you so much Betty!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

This Mother’s Day bouquet is exquisite! Large and colorful with a beautiful mix of spring flowers. Thank you, Bouquets by Betty!!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and very professional. Will use again.
Betty Settles's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2021, 9:02 am

Thank You So Much For The Business. Looking forward to serving you again.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

BETTY IS VERY GOOD WITH PEOPLE AND FLOWERS!! I DON'T THINK I WOULD BUY FLOWERS ANYWHERE ELSE.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have very pleased with service and product from Bouquets & Etc by Betty. She is a very dedicated and impressive florist! She wil always get my business!!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Betty got a short-notice sympathy order right up against the Christmas Holidays out with no problem. Great Service and much appreciated by the family receiving the plant. Thank You for Your Courtesy & Professionalism!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I can not say enough about the wonderful service provided by Betty. She went out of her way to accommodate my unique ask. And when I miscommunicated the hospital location she went above and beyond to deliver the flowers even through it was outside of her delivery area and on a Sunday. Talk about excellent service! She will be my go to for future needs.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers arrived as scheduled, and just as beautiful. Ms. Betty was extremely helpful by phone with my questions regarding my order. Will definitely order again from Bouquets & Etc. Thank you again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Bouquets &ect by Betty were amazing! They worked with me very last minute on Mother's Day to get my Godmother a beautiful arrangement. My Godmother called in tears about how beautifully it was made and it even made it there earlier than expected. Great customer service!! They went above and beyond.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The person I sent the flowers called me and said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service lovely arrangements
Betty's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2020, 10:33 am

Terence J, THANK YOU so much for the business. We really do appreciate You.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Berry help me out in a bind; flowers arrived on time and simply beautiful - Thanks!
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were beatiful and they were beauiful and stillare. thank you. Herlinda vela
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

loved them
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

BOUQUETS & ETC BY BETTY
10018 Kirkaspen Dr
Houston, TX. 77089
Local: (281) 484-8883

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt