0
10018 Kirkaspen Dr Houston, TX 77089
LOCAL: (281) 484-8883
Shop
Customer Reviews
BOUQUETS & ETC BY BETTY
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Earleen F

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement was beutiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: Russell C

State/Province:CT

Thanks again Betty!! You knocked it out of the park again for my Mother's birthday. I will continue to use you for any future floral needs.
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Debbee C

State/Province:TX

My family and I have used Bouquets by Betty for many years The flower arrangements that I have received over the years, as well as today, have been exquisite! The flowers are fresh and the customer service, outstanding. You will not be disappointed! If the order is not right, Betty will MAKE it right!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Karol G

State/Province:TX

I had a great online experience and was completely satisfied with my flower arrangement. Ordered Welcome Baby Girl for my daughter-in-law's baby shower and never had so many compliments from many of the guests. Thank you and I will be ordering again!
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: DOUGLAS R

State/Province:TX

Amazing and quick service. The flowers were beautiful. They still look great. You all have gained a new and happy customer.
Date: Jan 15, 2022
Name: Douglas B

State/Province:TX

Excellent experience. Online ordering was straightforward and easy. Recipient was delighted with the flowers and very impressed. Will be back.
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Karen C

State/Province:TX

Convenient, efficient, reliable, with a personal touch
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name: Norma M

State/Province:TX

Miss Betty is the best! She helped us out with a last minute order for a funeral spray arrangement when no one else would help. The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much Miss Betty for your compassion, understanding and amazing customer service:)
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name: Lawren B

State/Province:TX

When the plant arrangement arrived, it was beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Russell C

State/Province:CT

The arrangement I ordered was absolutely amazing! My Mother loved it! Thank you so much Betty!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Debbee C

State/Province:TX

This Mother’s Day bouquet is exquisite! Large and colorful with a beautiful mix of spring flowers. Thank you, Bouquets by Betty!!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Alvin R

State/Province:TX

Great service and very professional. Will use again.
Betty Settles's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2021, 9:02 am

Thank You So Much For The Business. Looking forward to serving you again.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Lynn S

State/Province:TX

BETTY IS VERY GOOD WITH PEOPLE AND FLOWERS!! I DON'T THINK I WOULD BUY FLOWERS ANYWHERE ELSE.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: LYNN P

State/Province:TX

I have very pleased with service and product from Bouquets & Etc by Betty. She is a very dedicated and impressive florist! She wil always get my business!!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Robert M

State/Province:NC

Betty got a short-notice sympathy order right up against the Christmas Holidays out with no problem. Great Service and much appreciated by the family receiving the plant. Thank You for Your Courtesy & Professionalism!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name: Kerri K

State/Province:TX

I can not say enough about the wonderful service provided by Betty. She went out of her way to accommodate my unique ask. And when I miscommunicated the hospital location she went above and beyond to deliver the flowers even through it was outside of her delivery area and on a Sunday. Talk about excellent service! She will be my go to for future needs.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: Natalie P

State/Province:TX

Flowers arrived as scheduled, and just as beautiful. Ms. Betty was extremely helpful by phone with my questions regarding my order. Will definitely order again from Bouquets & Etc. Thank you again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Carolyna C

State/Province:IL

Bouquets &ect by Betty were amazing! They worked with me very last minute on Mother's Day to get my Godmother a beautiful arrangement. My Godmother called in tears about how beautifully it was made and it even made it there earlier than expected. Great customer service!! They went above and beyond.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Virginia E

State/Province:TX

The person I sent the flowers called me and said the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name: Terence J

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service lovely arrangements
Betty's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2020, 10:33 am

Terence J, THANK YOU so much for the business. We really do appreciate You.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name: David U

State/Province:TX

Berry help me out in a bind; flowers arrived on time and simply beautiful - Thanks!
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name: melissa d

State/Province:TX

loved them
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name: Herlinda V

State/Province:TX

They were beatiful and they were beauiful and stillare. thank you. Herlinda vela